Home | Contact | Impressum
Contact us:

GLUE LAMINATED BEAMS:

Holzwerke Bullinger GmbH&Co.KG
Ahornallee 7
D-16818 Werder b. Neuruppin
TEL: 0049 33920/ 666-0
FAX: 0049 33920/ 666-99
E-MAIL: holzwerke@bullinger.de

MANAGEMENT

Andreas Bullinger
0049-33920/ 666-0
andreas.bullinger@bullinger.de

Stefanie Bullinger
0049-33920/ 666-0
stefanie.bullinger@bullinger.de

SALES DEPARTMENT

Sales Manager

Andreas Bullinger

- 0

andreas.bullinger@bullinger.de

Sales NORTH

Silvio Garus

- 13

silvio.garus@bullinger.de

Sales SOUTH

Gabi Frisch

 

gabi.frisch@bullinger.de

Sales EAST

Manfred Wittkopf

- 24

manfred.wittkopf@bullinger.de

Sales WEST

Hermann-Rudolf Westhelle

hermann.r.westhelle@bullinger.de

Sales Italy

Andreas Bullinger

- 0

stefanie.bullinger@bullinger.deandreas.bullinger@bullinger.de

Sales Spain

Ingo Faller

- 29

ingo.faller@bullinger.de

Sales Overseas

Ingo Faller

- 29

ingo.faller@bullinger.de

PURCHASING DEPARTMENT

Lumber

Andreas Bullinger

- 0

marko.lange@bullinger.deandreas.bullinger@bullinger.de

Manufacturing Materials

Thomas Fischbock

- 39

thomas.fischbock@bullinger.de

Technical

Gerald Flemming

- 22

gerald.flemming@bullinger.de

DISPATCHING

Dispatching

Uwe Wachlin

- 25

uwe.wachlin@bullinger.de

CONSTRUCTION LUMBER:

Xaver Bullinger GmbH & Co.
In der Au 2
D-73453 Abtsgmünd
TEL: 0049 7366/ 920 92 0
FAX: 0049 7366/ 920 92 92
E-MAIL: xabu@bullinger.de

MANAGEMENT

Hansjörg Bullinger
0049-7366/ 92092-0
hj.bullinger@bullinger.de

 

SALES DEPARTMENT

Hansjörg Bullinger

- 12

hj.bullinger@bullinger.de

Gabi Frisch

- 10

gabi.frisch@bullinger.de

Gabi Frisch - Home Office

Tele/Fax

07132/3410969 - 07132/345369

PURCHASING DEPARTMENT

Xaver Bullinger

- 14

 

Manufacturing Materials

Thomas Benz

- 15

thomas.benz@bullinger.de

CRATING - PACKAGING - PALLETS:


Holzwerke Bullinger Verpackungstechnik GmbH+CoKG
Ausägmühle 2
D-73453 Abtsgmünd

purchasing department:
Herr Josef Buchmaier
TEL: 0 73 66 / 920 92-16 
FAX: 0 73 66 / 920 92-92
E-Mail: josef.buchmaier@bullinger.de

sales department:
Herr Marcus Nille
TEL: 0 73 66 / 920 92-34 
FAX: 0 73 66 / 920 92-92
E-Mail:  marcus.nille@bullinger.de

Webseite: www.bullinger-verpackungstechnik.de